Robert J. Scully, Jr
Robert J. Scully, Jr
Broker / Salesperson
Bob@AvalonSales.com
 

Bob Scully's Team    
"No One Succeeds Alone!"

My professional, conscientious and hard-working team members are very caring and can’t do enough to help my clients. They always go beyond what is expected and my clients love them for their extra efforts. They are driven by the same commitment as I am, to make sure things are done correctly!

Together we are dedicated to providing our clients with the most efficient and reliable service on the island. Believe me, you can count on us!

     
David Baxter
David Baxter
Realtor Associate
Dave@AvalonSales.com
Peg Bosna
Peg Bosna
Administrative Assistant
Peg@AvalonSales.com
Matt Brunner
Matt Brunner
Realtor Associate
Matt@AvalonSales.com
James Carney
James Carney
Realtor Associate
James@AvalonSales.com
   
Rachell Diaz
Rachell Diaz
Marketing Analyst
Rachell@AvalonSales.com
Amy Jones
Amy Jones
Rental Manager
Amy@AvalonSales.com
Jim McDonald
Jim McDonald
Realtor Associate
Info@AvalonJim.com
Linda O Sullivan
Linda O Sullivan
Realtor Associate
Linda@AvalonSales.com
   
Doug Wear
Doug Wear
Realtor Associate
Doug@AvalonDoug.com
Danielle
Danielle
Rental Assistant
Dani@AvalonSales.com
Bob Scully - Your Shore Real Estate Expert
"Bob and his associates were the utmost in professionalism during the entire process of finding and p..."
Read All Client Testimonials
Ferguson Dechert Real Estate
HOME   |   WEB CAMS   |   CONTACT   |   LOGIN   |   SITE MAP
  SALES
- Search MLS
- Island's Top Buys
- Recently Sold
- My Favorites
RENTALS
- Rental Search
- Let Me Locate Your Rental
- Owner’s Corner
- Pay Online
- Travel Insurance
- Rental Protection Plan
AVALON & STONE HARBOR
- Borough Information
- Dining Out
- Handy Numbers
- Things To Do
ABOUT
- Bob Scully’s Team
- Testimonials
- Ferguson Dechert
- Mission Statement
- Directions
Zillow Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Linked In Phone
© 1997-2020 ROBERT J. SCULLY, JR., BROKER-SALESPERSON - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. AVALON & STONE HARBOR VACATION RENTALS & SALES PROPERTIES.
WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN